Headquarter ShenZhen Sungworld Electronics Co.,Ltd

Address:4#,Shangxue Technology Industrial Park(North),

Bantian, Buji Town,Longgang District,

ShenZhen, GuangDong Province, China.

Tel: 0086-755-61899888(switchboard)

Fax: 0086-755-61899888-6111

Virtual Reality Total Solution Department

Virtual Reality team maneger

Ms Flower Yang

Mobile: 0086- 135 6072 7402

Landline: 0086-755-6189  9888 EXT: 6851

Skype: grace_svthk WhatsApp:+86-135 6072 7402

Email: flower@sungworld.com

Overseas Sales & Marketing Department

Sales & Marketing Director

Mr Ken Wong

Mobile: 0086-137 2370 8110

Landline: 0086-755-61899888 EXT 6870

Email: ken.wong@sungworld.com

Skype: kenwongsoar WhatsApp:+86-137 2370 8110

Tablet Department

Tablet team manager

Ms Shirley

Mobile: 0086-137 2555 7989

Landline: 0086-755-61899888 EXT 6828

Email: shirley@sungworld.com

Skype:  zlrshirley  WhatsApp: +86-137 2555 7989

Notebook Department

Notebook team manager

Mr Ken Wong

Mobile: 0086-137 2370 8110

Landline: 0086-755-61899888 EXT 6870

Email: ken.wong@sungworld.com

Skype: kenwongsoar WhatsApp:+86-137 2370 8110

Phone Department

Phone team manager

Ms Elaine

Mobile: 0086-186 6439 5582

Landline: 0086-755-61899888 EXT 6605

Email: elaine@sungworld.com

WhatsApp:+86-186 6439 5582

GPS Pet Tracker Department

GPS Pet team manager

Ms Ivy chen

Mobile: 0086- 136 8684 1053

Landline: 0086-755-61899888 EXT 6831

Email: ivychen@sungworld.com

Skype: Ivychen-export WhatsApp: +86-136 8684 1053

Smart Watch And Camer a Department

Smart Watch And Camer a team contact

Ms Febe  Chen

Mobile: 0086-135 1038 3494

Landline: 0086-755-61899888 EXT 6283

Email: febe@sungworld.com

Skype: 1428709254@qq.com  WhatsApp: +86-135 1038 3494

Overseas complaints and after-sales service

Email: service@sungworld.com