Headquarter ShenZhen Sungworld Electronics Co.,Ltd

Address:4#,Shangxue Technology Industrial Park(North),

Bantian, Buji Town,Longgang District,

ShenZhen, GuangDong Province, China.

Tel: 0086-755-61899888(switchboard)

Fax: 0086-755-61899888-6111

Virtual Reality Total Solution Department

Virtual Reality team maneger

Ms Grace

Mobile: 0086- 186 6599 0415

Landline: 0086-755-61899888 EXT 6813

Skype: grace_svthk WhatsApp: 18665990415

Email: grace@sungworld.com

Overseas Sales & Marketing Department

Sales & Marketing Director

Mr Ken Wong

Mobile: 0086-137 2370 8110

Landline: 0086-755-61899888 EXT 6870

Email: ken.wong@sungworld.com

Skype: kenwongsoar WhatsApp: 13723708110

Tablet Department

Tablet team manager

Ms Shirley

Mobile: 0086-137 2555 7989

Landline: 0086-755-61899888 EXT 6828

Email: shirley@sungworld.com

Skype:  zlrshirley  WhatsApp: +86-13725557989

Notebook Department

Notebook team manager

Mr Ken Wong

Mobile: 0086-137 2370 8110

Landline: 0086-755-61899888 EXT 6870

Email: ken.wong@sungworld.com

Skype: kenwongsoar WhatsApp: 13723708110

Phone Department

Phone team manager

Ms Elaine

Mobile: 0086-186 6439 5582

Landline: 0086-755-61899888 EXT 6605

Email: elaine@sungworld.com

WhatsApp: 186 6439 5582

GPS Pet Tracker Department

GPS Pet team manager

Ms Ivy chen

Mobile: 0086- 136 8684 1053

Landline: 0086-755-61899888 EXT 6831

Email: ivychen@sungworld.com

Skype: Ivychen-export WhatsApp: +86-13686841053

Smart Watch Department

Smart Watch team manager

Ms Sunny,

Mobile: 0086-135 1014 8059

Landline: 0086-755-61899888 EXT6823

Email: sunny@sungworld.com

Skype: cherry87007 WhatsApp: +86-13510148059

Overseas complaints and after-sales service

Email: service@sungworld.com